Skip to main content

Chesapeake Bay Academy

Search form

You are here

Teams & Schedules

2017-2018 Boys Basketball Schedule
Coach: Alex Rotruck
Contact: jlincoln@cba-va.org
Assistant Coach: Brian Cochran

 

DATE

 

LOCATION

 

TIME

Tuesday, January 16

HOME

Suffolk Christian Academy

JJV - 4:30

V - 5:30

Thursday, January 18

 

HOME

Veritas

V – 6:00

Friday, January 19

 

HOME

Great Bridge

JJV – 4:30

V – 5:30

Tuesday, January 23

HOME

Gateway

JJV – 4:00

V – 5:00

Friday, January 26

HOMECOMING

Friends

JJV - 4

V – 5:15

Monday, January 29

HOME

YAK

JJV – 5:30

V – 6:30

Friday, February 2nd

HOME

Beach

JJV – 4:30

V – 5:30

Monday, February 5

HOME

Summit

JJV - 5:00

V - 6:30

Tuesday, February 6

AWAY

Summit

JJV – 5:30

V – 7:00

Friday, February 9

HOME (Senior Night)

Beach

JJV – 4:30

V – 5:30

Tuesday, February 12

AWAY

Veritas

V – 5:30

February 13 

Tournaments

TBD